STATEWIDE EMS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

November 10th, 2021, 13:30 Hours

Zoom Meeting

Agenda

Welcome and Introductions

Review & Approval of April 28th, 2021, Minutes

Additions to Agenda & Proxies

Committee Reports

Air Medical Transport Advisory Committee Medical Direction Committee JOE Committee EMS For Children Trauma Advisory Committee (Aka TASSC)

Public Regulation Commission Update

EMS Bureau Update, In-Person Reports, and Discussion EMS and Time Sensitive Condition Program Reports Start Up EMS Agencies

EMS Regional Updates Region I

Region III Region II

EMS Training Institution Updates

Other Business Legislative and National Issues CE Exemption for Those Expiring March 2022

EMS Fund Act appeal letters

Next Meeting Date -TBD

<u>Adjourn</u>

Pete Bellows

Pete Bellows

Pete Bellows

Brent Hamilton Dr. Joy Crook or Designee Sahaj Khalsa or Designee Kathie Schaffer or Designee Liana Lujan or Designee

PRC Staff

Bureau Staff

Donnie Roberts or Designee Donnie Roberts or Designee Doug Campion or Designee

UNM EMS Academy ENMU – Roswell Dona Ana Community College Central NM Community College Santa Fe Community College San Juan Community College

Kyle Thornton Kyle Thornton

Pete Bellows or designee

Pete Bellows